Map comparison

Select an electoral division based on the old map (2011) to see the new delimitation according to the current Québec electoral map (final decision on February 23, 2017). The preliminary proposal and revised proposal can also be seen by selecting the corresponding tab. This allows you to follow the evolution of the Commission’s work leading to the establishment of the new Québec electoral map. The 125 new electoral divisions came into force on August 23, 2018.